FEATURED TESTIMONIALS

GET FIVE STAR REVIEWS

Overall Rating / 41 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Sheer Climate Air Conditioning

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 26, 2017

My 8. 5kW unit was installed by Constant and his team and I am very happy with the unit, service and prompt installation. The unit performs better than I expected and I am very grateful for the quick and timely installation. The team's professionalism and effortless installation is greatly appreciated.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 20, 2017

Professional, considerate, affordable, helpful, would definitely recommend Con at SheerClimate!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 4, 2017

Constant and his team turned up on time and did an excellent job. They were friendly and respectful and left the site in good condition. I would recommend them anytime

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 23, 2016

Awesome customer service (warm, friendly & helpful) from the first phone call to installation. The cost was competitive and I haven't hesitated recommending Sheer Climate to my family & friends. I have their business card handy for future use.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 10, 2016

Very thorough service, turned up on time, and freindly service. I would recommend these guys. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 5, 2016

It was a pleasure from the start right through to the end. They had the best pricing and their service was quick, professional and prompt. We will be using them for years to come.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2016

I was very happy with the service provided by Sheer Climate Air. They were prompt, professional, thorough as well as courteous and friendly. I will certainly use this company again! Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2016

Great price, excellent service and product. Have highly recommended to family and friends already. Con is a gentleman and a pleasure to deal with.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2016

great, came on time, left place tidy, personable, all in all very positive experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2016

Positive experience. Polite, professional and punctual. Our air con seems to be running much better since its service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2016

Perfect, friendly and professional. Excellent service throughout.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2016

Did an excellent job servicing our 3 aircons, there just like new again! Explained everything they did. Easy to book in and very well priced. Will be getting them done yearly by sheer climate. Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2016

We were very pleased with the service we received. They were prompt efficient and very pleasant. Highly recommended.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 21, 2016

These guys are great professional and did an amazing job and very friendly

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- October 21, 2016

Very prompt, friendly service. Very happy with experience! Thanks Constant! :-)

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Sheer Climate Air Conditioning
5.0
powered by Facebook
Ravi Iyer
Ravi Iyer
2017-07-16T04:21:16+0000
We got 3 Aircon installed by them. It was an awesome experience dealing with Constant and his Team. We got a very resonable quote. The team was on time and did a fabulous job, inspite of a few challenges that the location of the 3rd Aircon posed. Without complaining they worked out the best alternative and finished the job on time with awesome fit and finish. I completely trust them and would highly recommend them!
Phoebe Shorter
Phoebe Shorter
2017-03-16T07:22:27+0000
I can not recommend Con highly enough. He went above and beyond what we expected when our system broke in ridiculously hot weather. A true professional.
Deb Pomeroy
Deb Pomeroy
2017-02-14T09:23:20+0000
5 stars is not enough. The service was none other than outstanding! I was desperate to have my leaking air con fixed pronto as it was unbearably hot. Con was booked up for 2 weeks like some other businesses I tried but he fit me in the day after my call. He greeted me with a smile and a hand shake straight off an removd his boots before coming inside. He cleaned up as he went and tidied up after the job. What a gem! He knew what he was doing and also helped me out with another unrelated issue. Sheer Climate is a fantastic business and very reasonable. Thank you so much Con!!#@!!
Kin Sum
Kin Sum
2017-02-08T08:13:39+0000
Con went above and beyond giving me loads of free advice during the service. Having never serviced our ducted system or even learnt anything about it beyond on/off, Con gave me the confidence everything was working ok. Pricing was EXTREMELY competitive compared to most other major names / vendors.. with some quoting triple the charge!! Extremely professional and nice guys. Highly recommended and will be going back for future works.
Nigy Pie
Nigy Pie
2017-02-02T23:08:52+0000
Was really impressed with the level of service and quality of the work provided by the Sheer Climate team. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them for any AC related work. Best of luck to you going forward!
Lisa Inglis
Lisa Inglis
2017-01-27T07:25:44+0000
Have had a wonderful experience with Con. He was very helpful and explained what the problem was, how it needed to be fixed and how much it was likely to cost. Can recommend to anyone.
Caroline Day
Caroline Day
2017-01-12T08:33:06+0000
A tradesman that turned up! And did so on time, cheerfully and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.
Jacqui Henderson
Jacqui Henderson
2016-12-20T07:10:29+0000
Highly Recommend, easy to deal with, repair completed quickly at a busy time of the year, thanks guys
Diana Fortunaso
Diana Fortunaso
2016-12-12T01:34:12+0000
From the very first phone call Con was very professional and accommodating. Con was able to install our new air-conditioning unit within our timeframe. Thank you for being so efficient and friendly. Job well done and we highly recommend your business.
John Sharples
John Sharples
2016-11-10T23:00:26+0000
great reliable service with attention to detail. I am impressed
Andrew Backhouse
Andrew Backhouse
2016-11-09T10:34:41+0000
Ben Hughes
Ben Hughes
2016-10-27T11:30:06+0000
Tom Dawe
Tom Dawe
2016-10-26T22:51:16+0000
Such a brilliant business! I can not begin to recommend them enough. From the first email interaction Con has been nothing but professional. Straight away quoting the best price out of over 15 quotes from other companies. Then coming out and doing a site inspection and giving honest recommendations as to fitting position of the face plate and finally organising an installation date within 2 weeks from agreement (I have a friend who has just waited over 2 months for installation). Con has been nothing but professional and honest. There was a slight issue during installation where some solar wires were accidentally cut, rather than blaming someone else or just ignoring it, Con rang me straight away and told me what happened, then organised (out of his own pocket mind you) for a solar electrician to come out and repair it in next to no time. I will be recommending them to any and everyone who is wanting a great honest job at an unbeatable price. Thanks again!
Kirsty Jones
Kirsty Jones
2016-10-26T00:28:19+0000
Punctual, polite and professional. Will definitely get them back again in the future.
Kiarra Gurnick
Kiarra Gurnick
2016-10-19T10:18:48+0000
We had our 3 air conditioners serviced today! Very good job they all are as good as new. Easy to book the appointment and very helpful. Explained/showed everything they did. Couldn't recommend enough. Will be getting them serviced yearly by sheer climate. Thanks you guys
Janice Garvey
Janice Garvey
2016-10-14T13:24:03+0000
Great service. Prompt, efficient, professional and friendly. Altogether, a very good customer experience. Thank you Constant.
Eleanor McNair
Eleanor McNair
2016-10-13T07:55:50+0000
Great service. Con arrived on time, was very personable to deal with and did a thorough job of servicing our air conditioner. Highly recommended!
Yulia Berezin
Yulia Berezin
2016-10-12T01:42:50+0000
Great and easy service! Best price that I could find on the market. Constant was very nice to deal with. Thanks a lot! Highly recommend!
Carol McGuinness
Carol McGuinness
2016-09-23T08:37:50+0000
Thank you Con! You came on your way home and replaced my filter that we have been trying to do for months. Appreciated very much. Wonderful wonderful service. Again, thank you.
Sean Mccafferty
Sean Mccafferty
2016-09-14T04:37:24+0000
Reasonably priced and good service, i would recommend their services
Tara Em
Tara Em
2016-05-17T02:34:52+0000
Con was always on time, explained everything, gave a good price and was friendly. Thank you so much.
Joan Chia
Joan Chia
2016-05-05T00:49:50+0000
Sheer Climate offers highly professional, reliable, timely service. Highly recommended.
Dean Slaughter
Dean Slaughter
2016-03-04T08:00:48+0000
Con from sheer climate was able to come out diagnose and repair my ancient air conditioner in one visit!! Will be calling him again if we have any dramas with our other air conditioning units highly recommend !!!
Margy Henwood
Margy Henwood
2016-02-25T10:30:05+0000
Prompt friendly service....certainly recommend Con
Elizabeth Lloyd
Elizabeth Lloyd
2016-02-15T22:13:29+0000
Can't recommend Sheer Climate Air Conditioning highly enough! Great customer experience! Quick response, Very affordable and caring especially me being hearing impaired they made the contact easier; and they even followed up to check to see if everything else was ok before they left...
As a Brisbane air conditioning specialist with over 10 years experience

we get great trade prices that we pass on to you